Blog update: Twitter & other stuff

2bdaa91fee492a6591aee66feb435f55
Still reading (and loving) One Piece (so relevant in two ways)

I don’t mean to make a habit of announcements and updates here, but I hate not having anything to write about or post. Just know that if I do go on hiatus for a long time (which I don’t see happening, but I won’t rule out the possibility), I won’t abandon the blog altogether. There’s still plenty of anime and other topics I want to cover. As well as, loads of other stuff I haven’t watched or engaged with on some level, that I want to write about.

With that out of the way, onto more immediate matters…

Since I’ve been busy with assignments and such, and can’t find anything good to write about regarding the anime I’ve been watching, I figured why not just make a Twitter account to relieve my thoughts and comments on things. So I did. Follow me there if you want to hear my praise and complaints about what I’m watching / reading / playing. I might also dish out recommendations and quick reviews there as well, if I finish anything that is.

Moving along, I’ll be releasing a post about something that’s not anime either this month or next month. It’s somewhat a review, and relatively an analysis on a popular video game series. So, expect more of that in the future.

Lastly, I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for all your support. Followers and fellow bloggers alike, it’s been a humbling experience blogging and both giving and receiving feedback within this community. It’s truly been a liberating and worthwhile enterprise writing and interacting with you. It’s one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.

Thanks again!

~ Ace

 

Leave a Reply

