Posts from the Past

(Originally written as post excerpt, 1st post – 28/12/16)

Before 2017 begins I aim to upload posts from my old blog here as a way of keeping everything in one place. What to expect, I suppose would be shoddy attempts at analyses, reviews and critiques of things such as anime, films, TV shows and video games, etc. Though, I do strive to improve as I go. I want to be clear that my ultimate aim is to continue growing and better myself in my efforts to become a better writer. Currently, I am nowhere near the level I want to be and in order to change that I must write as often as I can. There are a plethora of things I wish to discuss in the future, and I have many particular things in mind that I would very much like to explore in-depth, however I feel I must place them at a distance until such time as I  am ready to properly attend to them, probably at a later stage in my “career” (if you can call it that). Beyond that there are plenty of things I have a desire to write at length about and would like to ruminate on and engage with on a deeper level, hence the analyses and critiques. That is all I have to say at the moment. Thank you for your time.

~ Ace

Leave a Reply

